Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
daziblog
28 juin 2010

LE BONHEUR EST AU COIN DE L'ANRU... (REPORTAGE)

11 mai 2010. Des habitants de Saint-Brieuc (22) chargés d’histoires de vie racontées dans le livre de Madeleine Ropars « Détours de vie, des tours de ville » et auteurs du film « On cherche l’Anru… », des professionnels qui travaillent au quotidien à l’amélioration de l’habitat dans les quartiers, le maire et la première adjointe, sont les invités de l’agence nationale de rénovation urbaine (l'Anru) à Paris...
Un reportage réalisé par les jeunes journalistes de la Mjc du Plateau de Saint-Brieuc, Côtes d'Armor (durée 07').

Images : Marie Châtelain / Amine Chaouch / Pierre Moulin / Mehdi Fares
Montage et Mixage : Mehdi Fares

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
W
I will be sure to visit this site every other day and spread the noumena with family and friends and also liking your site so much to let your know about my own a goal and dream that I began last saturday that originated from taking care of my own children that has to do with a premie clothing blog and saving cash which we all need to find a plan to do it agreed? Ok the name of the blog is kisssingblake and is about organic diapers. My kids and I design children friendly children's gear pretty much so visit my families Web page, I am aroused because we all just created it possibly there is a chance you might discover a hand-me-down for friends, your wide or your own little ones.
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
daziblog
Publicité